Laboratory Glassware | Glass Work | Custom Glassware
91 - 265 - 2523601
sales@goelscientific.com

Contact Us

Head Office :

Goel Scientific Glass Works Ltd.
C/31/A, Sardar Estate,
Ajwa Road,
Vadodara - 390 019,
GUJARAT, INDIA

+91 – 265 – 2561595

+91 – 265 – 2561482

info@goelscientific.com

International Business Division :

Goel Impex
101, Heritage – III,
Apartment No. 3, Sama,
Vadodara,
GUJARAT, INDIA





Contact Us :

Mr.Anshul Goel

+91 – 98253 18944

+91 – 265 – 2523601

info@goelscientific.com





Key Contact Persons

Mr. Hemant Goel

CMD

hhg@goelscientific.com

Mr. Keyur Shah

Vice President (Technical & Marketing)

+91-98253 03966

keyur@goelscientific.com

Mr. Anshul Goel

Head of Export

+91-98253 18944

anshul@goelscientific.com

sales@goelscientific.com

Mr. C.M. Patel

Whole Time Director
(WTD)

+91-98254 13815

cmpatel@goelscientific.com

Mr. Himanshu Bhatt

General Manager - (Technical & Marketing)

+91-98253 00935

himanshu@goelscientific.com

Mr. Ravi Agarwal

Manager (IT & Legal)

+91-97277 55897

ravi@goelscientific.com

Mr.Yogesh Lakhani

General Manager Finance

+91-9925205745

yogesh.l@goelscientific.com

Mr. Chirag Patel

AGM - Sales & Marketing

+91-7624023332

marketing@goelscientific.com

Ms.Samkiti Gandhi

HR Dept to Head of HR, Admin & Personnel Department.

+91-9924378071

hr@goelscientific.com

samkiti@goelscientific.com

Resident Representatives

Mr. Suresh Reddy

Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

+91-9502900092

hyderabad@goelscientific.com

Mr. Krishna Pandey

Mumbai , Maharastra

+91-8552001598

mumbai@goelscientific.com

Mr. Krishna Das

Vizag , Andhra Pradesh

+91-9491322319

vizag@goelscientific.com

Mr. Parambir Singh

Mohali, Chandigarh (Punjab)

+91-99885 38705

chandigarh@goelscientific.net

Mr.Hitesh Shah

Manager - Gujarat Region

+91-9574059955

gujarat@goelscientific.net

Mr.Pavan Patil

Banglore

+91-9986463943

banglore@goelscientific.net

Mr.Sourabh Deshinge

Pune

+91-8624059455

pune@goelscientific.net

Mr.Yogesh Yadav

Indore

+91-9867471620

indore@goelscientific.net

Mr.Erik Hudda

Vapi

+91-9724757511

vapi@goelscientific.net

Maharashtra Office :

Goel Scientific Glass Works Ltd.
Room no. 1, Amarnath Upadhyay chawl,
B/h. Chamunda Heritage bldg.,
Jijamata Nagar, Sai Mandir Marg,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 069

Mr. J. N. Bharucha

+91 – 9820 024530

+91 – 22 – 26823455

+91 – 22 – 26844704

bro@goelscientific.com

UK Distributor:

Strata Technology Ltd.

Strata House, Batavia House,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Middlesex,
TW165LR, UK

Miss. Mira Jangra

Sales Enquires & Marketing Coordinator

+44 (0) 1932 732 340

+44 (0) 1932 732 341

enquiries@stratatec.co.uk